Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In recent years, athletes have been gaining more money at large in sports than in other major pursuit careers, such as sciences and medical fields.any parties argue that it is fair while others claim the opposite. This essay will look at both viewpoints and present my perspective. I firmly believe that an equitable society wherein, all members earn money in a balanced way is essential for the overall fulfilment and enjoyment of life. On the one hand, Those who are in support of sporters who fund an enormous amount of money point out that being a successful athlete needs a myriad of complications. In other words, everyone can not be a proper competitor, having talent, persevering and continuously honing their skills, can vanquish the adversaries, thus they deserve to earn. Secondly, often individuals from poverty have considerable talent and can use this skill to be rich and have financial security for their family. For example, Messi who is now one of the richest and most famous soccer in the world, when he was a child, his family could not even pay for the illness that he had. On the other hand, Many hold the opinion that to make an equitable society, all people should invest money in a fair way and equally.Teachers have a great responsibility to upbringing children and teach them to be a potential one for their country and doctors, as it saves many lives and heavily works for overall well-being and longevity, and also deserves to earn a great deal of money. Furthermore, in a socialist country where there is no big difference in income people are happier. In the last three years, Finland has become the happiest country in the world due to their system where all people gain money equally. To conclude, however, Sporters deserve to earn money, I strongly believe that some other careers are more important and we should encourage people to opt to pursue these careers in order to nations do not have a lack of employees in those fields.