The best way to reduce crime among youngsters is to teach parents good parenting skills. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the number of crimes are highly increasing on the planet and streets. The majority of crimes are done by youth. Some people believe that training parents in nurturing their child solely would help to decrease these offences While others are of diverse opinions. In my opinion, society is equally responsible for this. Hence, only teaching parental skills could not work out to Conquer these dire situations. Firstly, society can influence youngsters to a great extent. As, young minds are impressionable, and they tend to imitate what they see. To cite an example, a child growing up in a high criminal activity sector is likely to learn the same act. If fear is instilled, the crimes could be significantly reduced, so strict law of punishment is prominent. By this, a person would think twice before committing the bad deeds. On the other hand, parents are the main key in moulding their child’s attitude.As they should teach children about right and wrong. And should punish them if they disobey the rules. Thus, both mother and father should be taught parental skills in bringing up the growing minds. For instance, a survey of 2019 has illustrated that the minorities of guardians, whom we’re taught parental skills we’re found with good educational skills and less likely to participate in misdeeds. To conclude, along with training parental skills to caretakers, a society should maintain a friendly atmosphere. Moreover, The Govt should formulate strict rules of punishment against felonies to curb these teen crime acts.