Students today get information online, so libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that, about the role of the library at this moment because students get their study materials from online. While I disagree with the idea of stoping library system from education System. There are several reasons why the library is important. First of all, traditionally library is a great source of knowledge because the library is the only place where all types of books sorted by categories. Generally, In every library, the authority collected books from any sources, especially they consist old and new both types of books. Almost all educational institutes has a central library. Students do their research by different kinds of books,and also did their group study on there. They prefer the library because many writers book available on there.So the library is very essential for students. Besides government and private service also built a library for common people. Children to adults all types of people love to spend time in the library. it is really beneficial for normal people. Also, some people are worked at the library as a permanent employees. On the other hand, nowadays the internet plays a vital role in education system. All kinds of resources and theory available on the internet. For example, when any students need any information or data they prefer to collect information from the internet. Pupils can get a free pdf versions of any book on the internet. It is true that, the internet is very helpful for students. But most of them do not use it properly.Sometimes, School going students play games or videos on devices. Which is not good. So paper-based information always safe for them. The library is a key part of the education system. That is why, we can not think about our education without a library. In conclusion, the internet is important for students at the same time library.I believe without library students can not think their study. So it is necessary.