Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that utilizing a computer can have additional disadvantageous than advantageous in the younger age group. I completely agree with this and believe that it does have a negative effect on their life. First of all, there will be a huge decline in social contact with family and friends. The reason for this is that they spend most of their day at home behind the tv or computer, which is also increasing the chance of addiction. For instance, PS4 and Nintendo's are really popular these days in younger children and most of the children can spend hours of time behind those electric devices, which will close them to the outside life. So that's why it is not beneficial for them to use the computer more often. Secondly, there will be a rise in health problems. The reason for this is that it will affect the counterparts eyes and it is also not beneficial for their mental health. For example, more and more children are wearing glasses these days for the reason that they were been exposed to technology from a young age group. Furthermore, a lot of parents will see it as break time but it actually not beneficial on a daily basis for their development. Thus, that's why it is not good to give it to ur counterparts more often. To conclude, I strongly believe that using the computer more often by children is having negative effects because it is bad for their social life and health.