Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is significant to lead a successful life. It is responsible for scholars overall fundamental development whether it be at school or home. Parents have always been concerned about their children's learning and development. Some guardians believe that institute study is the best option, while others prefer home -schooling. I personally believe that both systems have their own merits but if I had to choose one, I would pick the latter one. To begin with, teaching kid(s) at home, is more efficient than academic performance. Students who are taught at home by their parents get better grades as they are trained one by one lesson and develop their linguistic and numerical skills earlier than their formal School counterparts. They feel better about themselves and about the institute and continue their education even after the high academy. For, instance kids with involved parents have better mental health than children whose parents do not get involved in their education. On the other hand, kids at the academy not only learn the academic subject but also figure out how to socialize. Leaning at the institute further promotes collaborative learning. Children at school develop important personality and career-building skills which would be helpful for them in adulthood. for, instance classroom learning inculcates conflict resolving techniques, presentation skills when it comes to presenting their ideas confidently in front of peers, develop team spirit and get along with those from different cultural backgrounds. Such experiences are valuable in shaping student’s communication and listening prowess, as well as growing and maturing emotionally. To conclude home -schooling might seem practical but the institute helps the pupil to achieve key interpersonal abilities. In the, future I believe many parents. will understand the importance of both and try to develop a mixed method where students study at home some days and attend school the rest of the week.