Some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between countries, while others feel that national borders will always remain. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A group of people think that in the future countries across the world won' t have boundaries; Whereas, others believe that they won' t change. In my personal view, the borders won' t alter but global inhabitants will globalize. On the one hand, today the number of international companies will increase; as a result, the boundaries will be deleted. Moreover, if this trend is followed, then international citizens can interact with each other without any limitations and the economy will grow. In other words, the main factor that does not let people travel and communicate with their peers is their Visa and the main band between import and export is the policy of countries. On the other hand, the boundaries are the main element that aid the community in saving their national identity, traditional norms, and historical places; additionally, protecting countries from terrorism is the main goal of governments; therefore, the boundaries won' t change. In addition, people are going to follow the same situation as each other and they are going to globalization in their regular life but they want to save their cultural heritage. For example, today, global inhabitants follow the same fashion, buy the same electronic devices and so forth. To sum up, in my opinion, in the future the boundaries will be as stable as the prior time inasmuch as populations like to follow their culture for some time and authorities like to protect their society from dangerous communities; furthermore, they become the same as each other in daily life.