Some say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and age together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music as an art is integral part of scoiety in different countires across the world. Many people think that music unites people of different ethinicity, civilization toghether. I strongly agree to this arguement agreement and I will explain why along with examples in this essay. Firstly, music is liked or practiced by almost all the people knowingly or unknowingly in all the countries across the world. Moreover, people grow up hearing music from their childhood from various musical instruments in different places or occasions like temples, marriage occasions, birthday parties. Also, music does not boundries, for example, people in India tend to enjoy western music, persian music a lot, even though they really do not understand the themes behind it. Furthermore, good music always unites people. For example, people migrating to different countires tend to hear the local music, attend concerts and make friendships with them. This would also given an opportunity for the migrats to learn thier culture, tradition and how live in foreign soil. Adding to it, this is also one of the main reason many celebrities hosts music concert to bring people of different culture, age and races together so as to bring harmony to the soceity we live in. Lastly, music is enjoyed by almost all the people and hence I strongly believe music is one of the tool that could bring together the people of various age, culture ethinicity.