Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Poverty has become a significant issue that the world is facing nowadays. Every country has to be dealt with poverty and they have their own way to tackle this issue. This essay explains some of the reasons for world poverty and possible solution to handle this issue in order to help the poor. To begin with, in every country, there is a considerable number of the population who do not have a proper job to manage their daily expenses. One of the main reasons for that is the lack of education of these people which impacts when finding a suitable job. For instance, in order to be eligible for a better salary, most companies expect candidates to have at least higher education degree these days. No company welcomes candidates who did not meet the minimum education qualification. Due to this reason, people with a lack of education would not get a job and this becomes a crucial problem that all countries face in the present. Furthermore, It is undeniable that even some individuals have a job, their expenses are higher than their income which leads them financially unstable because they do not have an understanding of how to manage their expenses and save or invest money for the future. To ameliorate the world poverty problem and help the poor, it is important everyone should have equal educational rights. The governments should provide free education to children who are financially unstable which helps them to continue their studies. While the government authorities help these children, NGOs can involve their parents' in various community work by providing them with a wage to maintain the daily expenses. On other hand, people should be educated how to manage their expenses. It is important the children should be taught in schools on how to save and invest money so that they learn it from their early ages which helps them well when they are earning. These are the supports that can be given for the poor to come out from debt. In summary, this essay discussed the reason for poverty and the possible solutions that can help poor people. While the lack of education and financial management knowledge leads to world poverty, providing proper education and knowledge about managing expenses and saving will help to ameliorate this problem.