Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued issue whether the oral communication is always most impressive or the written communication is most forceful. In my opinion about this, oral speech is the most impressive than written speech. However, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, speeching words has more powerful as compared written format because the oral communication gets immediate response than written. For example, whan what a person applying a new job while the employer chooses the canditate based on the one on one conversation between employer and canditate. This type of communication method can easily understand than written. In other words, some illutrate illiterate illustrative people cannot read about any instruction in written format while the way of speaking style is helping most. Furthermore, in this modern era, certainly, the written communuication dies little by little we can see that clearly such as letter and telegram. Most people would not like to convey to their's felingd feeling and emotions through only speaking due to they can convey easily without any mistakes. For example, when a person will enter any abroad state before he should attend a Embassy interview it's based on oral interview not a written interview method. Therefore, the oral way of communication os always best and most convenience to all the population. To conclude, certainly, the spoken communication is the most significant than written. I strongly agree with this statement for man reasons in the above-mentioned. I hope this trend is conducive to help for the next generation.