Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Solving the growing shipment is significant for citizens around the world. Some folk have suggested increasing the price of petrol to avoid drivers using their cars to decrease shipment on the streets. I discuss this issue in this essay and represent my viewpoint in this regard. Finally, I present my suggestions for solving movement and pollution problems. Firstly, the community benefit from their private cars to reach their destination as soon as possible. For example, students go to college; staff managers and workers go workplace. Teachers and bosses do not accept excuses from students or staff for their delays. There are many problems when using public shipment. Firstly, there are not enough buses to adopt. Secondly, the expense of using a taxi is not economical for staff. Thirdly, buses or trains are very crowded. There is no seat for sitting most of the time. Tolerating this situation is very hard for most of the crowd who benefit from public freight. Secondly, public transit lines are limited to some parts of the city. Other places are far from bus stops or railway stations. Especially, factories which are out of cities are excluded from the public shipment system. Workers are supervisors and managers have to adopt their private cars to reach their workplace on time to handle their responsibilities. To conclude, I think that solving the problem of movement requires defining and understanding the real reasons for causing shipment. If the price of petrol increases, the community have to buy it to reach their destination, while they have inflation problems too. Therefore, increasing the price of petrol is not a suitable solution to solve the growing transport problem. Instead, managers of the country should improve the public transit system as soon as possible by providing enough budget and planning and programming development paths by elite experts. For example, they should increase the number of buses, stations, and highways and inspire the community to handle public shipments to help decrease movement and pollution problems.