some people believe the best way to reduce the number of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of vehicle. others think there are better ways to tackle this issue. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this overcrowded world, every individual has their private vehicle and, as a result, every time enormous traffic jams occur on the road and that is a reason for more accident. Some masses assume that setting the speed limit of vehicles is the only solution while others argue that there are also some other measures that mitigate this phenomenon. In this essay, I explain both of these aspects and give my opinion further in ensuring paragraphs. Focusing on the first view, these days traffic congestion is on peak level due to tremendous amount of population and every people prefer to travel by their own bike or car; hence, there is more chance of an accident. Moreover, dewind unwind the speed of vehicles is always a vital solution for solving a number of accidents on the roads. Authority should set the speed limit in city areas and enforce citizens to follow otherwise imposed fine on breaking the laws. For instance, in Dubai, the government makes strict rules towards the speed limit and also on breaking rules they charge fines or detain their equipment. As a result, the accident ratio decline above 50% compared to the previous year. Focusing on the second view, there is also another imperative solution. Firstly, a cabinet may impose heavy taxes on private vehicle and motivate to travel with the public transport system. To illustrate, in Mexico city their infrastructure of public transportation is very reliable, public travel is the very facilitated way with metro, railway and subway systems. As a result, traffic jams occur less on the roads. To conclude, although there is no permanent solution for a road accident, in my opinion the government should introduce the law of speed limit and enforce citizen to follow or also makes strong public transportation systems is a pivotal solution for this problem.