Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals think that professionals should be requested to work in their local regions after they have graduated, whereas others contend that they should not be restricted to where they work. In this essay, I will argue both viewpoints and think that they indeed should not suffer the restrictions of the workplace. On the one hand, some people may think that doctors or engineers should not work in another country, This is because there is some responsibility. For instance, the obligation usually comes from students who receive considerable support from their universities. Universities, such as MIT, UCLA, and NTU, consistently provide substantial grants for PhD, Master's, and other different-level students, thereby propelling their innovations as well as alleviating financial problems. Consequently, with this assistance, these professionals indeed stay in their hometowns to repay the educational support. On the other hand, some opponents and I believe that without this restriction may be a more advisable decision, due to globalization. In contemporary times, the connection with each company has become more frequent. Furthermore, they exchange their information closer, develop more efficiently, and ultimately create a win-win consequence. For example, NVIDIA and TSMC are both technological companies. They share with artificial intelligence and semiconductor theories, thereby modelling more powerful AI chips. However, in this case, they come from two different countries (the US and Taiwan). To achieve this cooperation, working foreign is a vitally important element. Accordingly, this is why some professionals should not be prohibited from working in exotic, particularly for engineers. To sum up, it is true that some doctors and engineers should stay in local areas to repay their educational institutions. Nevertheless, some people and I consider that working in other places may be a more appropriate choice because of current globalization trend. In addition, working in another area may have a higher likelihood of innovating, such as the example of NVIDIA and TSMC.