In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

It is considered by the majority of students that, the ultimate aim of being well graduated is getting highly paid jobs, while some others believe that it is better to have experience and soft skills. As university education is the last stage before the starting of a career, many believe that it prepares students for employment only. Personally, I find university degrees are essential for academic placement, but the experience can make a difference in payments. Firstly, it is irrefutable that schooling is of crucial significance to the progress of people and which can impart professional proficiency. Many think it is easier to get an occupation with a college certificate. Secondly, Universities provide specialized learning in a variety of fields such as medical, engineering, management etc. With the help of well-equipped laboratory facilities, the students are getting practical knowledge together with the academic theories. This can give them an idea about the competition in the market. Furthermore, the job interviews and the opportunity of getting a well-paid job, which is the first step into the career, can be acquired through institutional studies. On the other hand, certain jobs require practice more than theoretical intelligence. In today’s world, there is a high level of competition for many jobs and there is a high number of graduates or qualified people. Not only this, there are other skills needed aside from certifications. For example, even doctors with high qualifications require to practice more to acquire surgical skills. Most companies require certain field related people with huge experience. For Instance, on-site service engineers are hired and well paid based on their work experience. To conclude, the price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and determination. Some believe that a high-level degree is the way to get high paying positions while others think that experience makes a person valuable to get high salaries. In my opinion, work experience along with analytical skills derived from qualified education can ensure a well-paid profession.