Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose from. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued issues whether some perilous sports should be banned or people should be chosen for their liberty. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many detrimental effects of perilous games such as Swimming, bullfighting, scuba diving, racing and mountaineering. These types of sports can lead to getting more sudden accident while playing because this is the most dangerous games than ordinary sports. For example, in 2015 a group of friends decided to mountaineer on the Himalayas while suddenly one person leg slightly slip on the rock and he fell down consequently, now his entire life in a wheelchair, unfortunately, he missed his leg hence, this kind of risk game should be avoided for people's future. Conversely, nowadays people have more stress in their's day to day life while they can use stress-buster of any business especially they most desire one. Moreover, every folk have more liberty to pick what they desire most. For example, When a person has water phobia certainly, he can overcome to their's phobia while practising swimming. In the same wise all games like this follow thus, overcome any fear. To be more precise, extreme sports can lead to getting extraordinary decisive skills hence, the population should pick what they most like. To conclude, there is a diversity of types of risk business that might be gotten many detrimental effects but the population should have more freedom to choose what they play and like. In my opinion about this, certainly, crowd should have more liberty to pick what they most desire. Although, we should have more precautions when playing peril business.