In many countries, there is a shortage of housing due to growing population. Some people argue that new towns should be built in the countryside. Other argue for the regeneration of the cities. What are the advantages and Disadvantages of building new towns in the countryside?

Living a good healthy life along with amenities, family bonding, care, love together with, some ups and downs start with a home where individuals spend most of the time. In today’s fast-paced life, the plethora of inhabitants is tremendously expanding which causes homelessness in few nations. Many people think, a new city must have built in the countryside, although, there are several folks who argued about, the transformation of cities. This essay will showcase the benefits and drawbacks of constructing brand new houses in rural areas in the following paragraph with relevant examples. On the one hand, there are ample merits build up new town in outside areas. To begain with, if the new buildings would be assembled in undeveloped areas then lifestyle will massivley changed and bringing up new advancement and improvements withing the people. For instance, people could able to explore flat system, theatres, malls as well as the road will be constructed properly and merged with highways so could travelling would be much easier to cities to town thus, the infrastructure will improve and allows to have more jobs opportunities. On the other hand, redevelopment of the cities would cost arm and leg. It is not neglectable the fact that it has various advantages, besides, the evolves of the towns brings many detrimental effects on health. For this reason, town peacefulness might vanish because of factories, the fresh air would not be there in villages they convert into air pollution it not only cause an adverse effect on inhabitants health but also, lead to other health issues. Furthermore, the culture and tradition will not be as it is, it might be changed as per the lates fashion statements or seeing modern culture. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, all the new towns should be built far away from town because of its purity in the air the culture and tradition of the village.