nowadays many people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of their life, however only few achieve it. what are the problems in doing this and what soultion can you suggest?

In this contemporary world, it is major problem of creating equilibrium between their professional, commercial along with their personal life. Whereas hardly some individuals achieve. In this essay, I discuss the problem as well as a solution to overcome this issue. Focusing on the problems, people have an enormous hectic schedule for their work and most probably they have very poor time management, thus they fail to utilize their time and another side of life. Moreover, multitasking is the most obvious reason, masses prefer to do two tasks at a time that is why they can not concentrate on particular work. In addition, more focused on the professional line also leads to disbalance in their remaining aspect of life. For example, a survey by a newspaper states that 80% of Indian citizens focus on the medium of earning rather than concern about their health. There is also ample measure which community can apply for better living. Folks should give full concentration to their work which helps them in completing their task on a time. Furthermore, people might adapt better diet plan which gives them physical stability and improve immunity. On top of that, time management towards work and family can bring also balance. For instance, improving work and family lifestyle decreases the risk of heart attack by 50%, one of the surveys by media conclude this. To conclude, although people make strong time management but did not follow it regularly. However, they more focused on a professional life with health and family than they might be satisfied with their life.