Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, famous people gain an extraordinary income what causes arguments among their fans. When some support the idea of paying a high salary for celebrities, others think that it is unfair because other professions give more major services to humanity. I believe that remarkable benefits for entertainers will lead to negative impacts on the population, yet I will discuss both views in the following few letters. On the one hand, famous stars no only do their work to entertain the audience but also contribute to charity works. When their wealth is growing, their contribution to civilization works is increasing. As it is witnessed in Egypt, The megastar, Mohamed Salah, does have an excellent salary every week for his role in the well-known football team but he participates in building hospitals and schools in villages that require these kinds of buildings. Moreover, he makes his fans happy with his glory and helps people who suffer from poverty. Accordingly, Salah's followers believe that he deserves this unusual wage because of his generosity and loyalty to his motherland. On the other hand, actors and actresses are paid amazingly for their contributions to the entrainment industry, and sometimes become unacceptable role models for their fans. Therefore, other major professionals such as scientists, doctors, engineers, and teachers will feel frustrated because of the exaggeration in salaries for those who do not have significant involvement with the community, nor they do have the intention to help. For Example, the Egyptian superstar, Mohamed Ramadan, is considered a harmful inspiration for the vulnerable new generations; however, he gains the highest salary among all actors. Consequently, there are many of movie maker who draws unpleasant images in minds. In conclusion, I believe that if the amount of money that given to entertainers had spent on improving the reality, the current situation in poor countries would have been changed for the better.