Certain parents believe that good parenting means constantly being involved in the lives of their children. While some parents believe it is better for the development of their children if they learn to deal with situations by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays nurturing the offspring plays a huge role in today's generation. Some people believe that constantly monitoring the teenager is a better way of paternity. While others think that, they have to learn from their surroundings or their mistakes. I believe that adolescents have to examine their surroundings and try to learn from them. In this essay, I would discuss self-caring and parental caring. Primarily, constantly being involved in child lives made them introverts. Due to this, they are struggling to express their thoughts or views to society. However, these children will learn good and bad things that are happening around them. For instance, parents teach their offspring about behavioural activity, obey their elders, and so on. Furthermore, when the teenager life is continuously watched by the parents this makes them actively rebel against their father or mother. On the other hand, when the children learn from the situation surrounding they act as versatile people as a result they can handle easily any emergency in the future. They tend to be more independent. Furthermore, they are extroverts. For example, they love to participate in public activities like blood donation, volunteer activity, and so on. In my opinion, I believe that genitors should allow their children to learn from the movement of society. Because this will made them act like a mature person and they also try to finish their work without depending on others. In conclusion, constant monitoring leads the teenager to be an introverted person. In contrast, when they learn from their mistakes or the society this made them more broad mind person.