In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem

When there is a concern with the misdemeanor rate, it has been observed that lawlessness rates among juveniles get increasing rapidly. There are several reasons for such a situation, which I will discuss in the ensuing paragraphs as well as some preventive steps to tackle such a situation with suitable evidence. To embark with the cause, the most prominent cause is lack of education among child offenders. If children cannot attending primary schooling, then they could not get a job, which leads to a child to do offence to fill their rudimentary needs. If government provide education free of cost, then the juvenile can educate themselves and find occupation as per their qualification, which ultimately reduced crime rate. For example, authority start give free schooling, whom cannot afford the cost of schooling, thus they can obtain a job and become useful for the nation as well as their family. In addition, in this modern world, technology becomes booming for contactless payments. Nowadays most of prefer to use the internet for money transactions and the young web-criminal take advantage of it and commit online fraud because of the temptation of easy money. For illustrate, as per the survey by the US ministry that, 70% online frauds committed by the teenager, who aged between 30 and 15. It can be mitigated through proper guidelines from parents to children To conclude, it has been observed that teenagers intend towards wrongdoing because of the lack of primary learning and the temptation of easy money which can be tackled by providing free primary education and proper guideline from parents and the Government.