People will buy a product if it has quality or fulfill their needs. There is no need for advertisement and considered as a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Nowadays, advertising is one of the essential parts for marketing. Many people believe that if the product meets the standards people will buy it regardless advertisement as it a form of amusement. I am completely disagree with the above statement. This essay will discuss reasons for my stand along with suitable conclusion in following paragraphs. Awareness about products is invetible investible inevitable aspects when people going to buy it. In this competition world, one can get ample amount of products to buy a single item. Hence one tends to compare the product features like safety, reliability, exclusive features. Advertisement makes people aware about all the features and helps them to decide what should buy. For instance, according to a survey conducted by sales department of Nestle, products which are advertised had a 20% more sales compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to similar product that were not advertised in year 2020. Therefore, it is necessary to make people aware about it. Another major thing is, endorsements has positive effects on one's mental state. By quotting quitting this point i mean that, through advertisement people could come to see it repeatedly so that product will he in their memory. If anytime they need to buy same products, the first thing comes in mind is about advertisement and people tend to buy that more. To examplify this, 35% of buyers have accepted that at least ones in a lifetime they have buy a product because of advertisement according to a survey of Psyck Department, Africa. It can be clearly seen that it has psychological effects. To conculde, this essay has discussed the reason of opinion. Endorsement is necessary to enhance selling of the products.