Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Nowadays, the advancements in technology and transportation have not only changed individual's style of doing a job but also their living atmosphere.There are certain benefits with technological updates in the mentioned fields and these new inventions are also associated with negatives.The following paragraphs would elaborate on both of these matters. On one hand, new inventions in science have helped the community in many ways. Firstly, it is only because of the introduction of the internet and servers (engines that maintain huge data) them people are now able to do there from corners of the world. Also, as they can stay at their homes and complete their working assignments. This way they can enjoy family time while working. Secondly, commuting facilities around the cities have improved by the introduction of cab services. For instance, earlier I use to prefer public transport to reach the office, however, now I can book a cab at any area in a city to get to their office even though I started late. This way the fresh inventions have influenced the lives of working individuals. On the other hand, the disadvantages of getting involved with these advancements are explained as follows.People have started copying a lot of data is available on the internet and use them in their own projects without permission.As a consequence, even unworthy candidates are also able to continue in their jobs. Besides this, due to the lack of supervision, some persons are escaping the work for silly reasons while remotely working. For instance, recently my colleague took leave saying that a family event is being organized at his home and all the rooms are occupied with guests. To conclude, Although there are a lot of pros due to the fresh technical innovations, they are backed with certain disadvantages. However, after weighing them, I feel advantages have overthrown the disadvantages.