In many countries governments are living in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money.

Recently, authorities worldwide have been refining new technology to better serve the people. Personally, I think that this is a good use of public funds and that the cause for this move is the rising number of offenders. First of all, it is important to realize that there are an increasing number of criminals in public spaces. As a result, financial crises are getting worse all across the world. Because of this, a lot of people will encounter challenging circumstances, lose their jobs, and need to steal cash or snacks in order to pay for their expenses. In addition, when the state of world politics becomes increasingly volatile, governments can use modern technology, such webcams, to monitor and protect their citizens. For instance, the government has installed several cameras, inspecting gates, and x-ray machines at Tan Son Nhat Airport, a vital location that receives a large number of travelers each day, in an effort to protect citizens from terrorism. Given the advantages of this course of action, it is accurate to state that it is an appropriate use of public funds. This is due to the accuracy and effectiveness of modern technology. Moreover, a crucial requirement for managing the public is that some of them be able to work continuously. Using the speed measuring equipment as an example, users can use it on highways and other roads to record the speed of their vehicles and transmit the data to law enforcement. Police officers no longer have to stand in the sweltering sun or on overcast days. In conclusion, as the proportion of criminals rises, many governments are spending money on new technology. Therefore, this is an appropriate use of public funds and has the potential to result in positive changes.