Nowadays, many mothers take care of the family and don't go out to work. Some people believe they should be given salaries by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A large number of mama’s prioritise staying at home to supporting their family. Few people consider that the administration should pay earnings to such homemakers for their service to the family. I complete disagree with the given statement. This essay will discuss first why the government should not pay homemakers and the letter part of the essay will discuss few suggestions which higher authorities can implement for women empowerment. Firstly, women in the 21st century are highly talented in all aspects and not utilising, their skills, knowledge and wisdom for the upliftment of the nation would be a major loss to any nation. Further, if authorities start giving salaries to housewives then it will be a high financial burden. For instance, there are many ladies who will lose interest in working and focus on family only, once the administration starts paying to them. Secondly, rather than directly paying to homemakers, various laws should be amended favouring working women, workshops should be organised to teach them how to maintain worklife work life balance. Advertisements should be shown at various intervals to encourage family members to support working women. Further, they should be provided with subsidies for household gadgets such that working ladies can smartly finish their daily household routine and also focus on work. For example, they should be provided with subsidies on home appliances such as washing machines, automatic floor cleaners, roti makers and many more so that task can be completed in very little time. To conclude, I disagree with the view of paying remuneration to the family managers, apart from that they should be supported and motivated from time to time by family and administration.