some people prefer to buy local products while others product international products. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days we generally used a lot of things in which some of them are local products while others are international ones. Sometimes it depends upon the quality and availability of a product, if the product is good inbuiltbuilding the buying a local product is not a bad choice. Sometimes we experience bad with international brands also and they are expensive too. Every country and government try to convince the public to use their own homemade things and avoid buying a cheap product like made in china. Suppose if we only shop for local products for our daily routine need then we support our government economically also which mean GDP od country gets strong every year. The benefits of homemade products are that the availability of things is always for people and quality is not compromised. While the other opine is quite different they believe that if we purchase something expensive and branded them the life and use of the product is also much better then local one's, so a higher,price if we buy it then there is no need to but them again and again, if we want to know Which one is best in the market then we should try both once. Money is not a priority for them they believe in the quality and easy use of the product. In conclusion, we can say that the choice of product use is different for everyone. the society we belong to a different class, so it is obvious that their choices are also different.