In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

With the advent of modernity and urbanization, people's accommodation for a living has become an imperative issue in societies. Meanwhile, many people tend to have their own homes in comparison with renting ones. In my opinion, this issue is mainly rooted in financial matters and it can lead to positive consequences. For one cause, it has obviously been observed that nowadays a lot of countries have suffered from difficult problems regarding economic conditions. From this perspective, a lot of people have followed various financial ways in order to save their assets properly. So as a result, one of the best ways to saving money and also avoiding from losing its value in a long time is investing in building projects such as buying an apartment. Most significantly, due to the lack of proper management in industrial and economic sectors, a wide array of countries, in particular underdeveloped ones, have been confronted with unleashed inflation meltdown. It has meant that the annual production is declining and costs are rising,unfortunately. Under such circumstances, undoubtedly people are observed increasing of necessary commodities’ prices as well as buildings. So it is agreed that the sooner they buy their needs, the more they can prevent losses. On the other hand, I believe that this behaviour has a crucial impact on individuals’ economic progressing. In other words, buying a house as well as investing in building areas, not only could it made your situations Stronger but also it would probably instil a powerful sense of safety and stability in persons. To illustrate, for instance, if young people can afford related costs about buying an apartment, they will feasibly settle and marry. In conclusion, I would maintain that owning a home is very important for people and this issue stems from the tendency to proper investing and avoiding losing the value of assets. Furthermore, it can cause effective influences in people's living situations, as I have mentioned before.