Some people say that ebook and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazine. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, it is undeniable that technology plays a significant role in people ’s lives. Some individuals believe that the community will start using e-books and modern technology rather than traditional newspapers and journals. I partially agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will explain my thoughts with reasons to provide support for them.

To begin with, e-books are cheap and easily accessible for folks. To illustrate, people will often prefer e-books, as these books can be downloaded on their phone while working on something else, and they can also get it in reasonable price as compared to old newspapers and magazines, which are very expensive because of their manufacturing costs. For instance, as per a recent report by the Department of India Media, youngsters are reading news or comics on online platforms by using apps such as Spotify. Thus, e-books have been replacing traditional newspapers.

On the other hand, newspapers and magazines are good to improve reading skills, and also help to take a break from technology. To clarify, people are using a lot of technology, which they are suffering from stress or become addicted to it. Therefore, by reading traditional newspapers and magazines, people can distract themselves for some time, and also, this will help to improve their reading skills by reading news on paper rather than listening to e-books



It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary, and you want to do the opposite for a high band score.

. For example, job seekers who give entrance exams for jobs always read newspapers because these reading skills help them to prepare themselves for the exam. Hence, traditional newspapers will never disappear from the community.

In conclusion, some people say newspapers will completely disappear because people prefer e-books and technology, but newspapers help job seekers to get a job, and it helps to improve reading skills. Thus, both e-books and traditional newspapers will keep existing in future