Nowadays on-line shopping has become more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. In this modern era, virtual purchasing has become more trend than direct shopping among society. However, certainly, this is a positive improvement hence I support this new trend due to two reasons such as time-saving and an international product easily available. To begin with, nowadays online shopping has become more famous compare to ever before because this can reduce the consumer valuable time in order to they could be done any other works. For example, in this busy world, so many working professionals do not have much more time to spends on direct purchasing due to work pressure hence, all people would like to do virtual buying goods than in-store shopping. To be more precise, in those days folks had only a choice of in-store shopping because this is because they did not use any technical gadget but today folks are very blessed to order any kind of stuff anywhere. Furthermore, we can purchase an international brand from our home country this means we do not go to any abroad nation. For example, many digital shops are available nowadays such as Amazon, eBay and etc. we can buy any global brand by using this online platform and those platforms are delivered around the world thus, we can use all products in our home nations. Therefore, this is the best way to buying any products from anywhere. To be more precise, sometimes they give a lot of discount offers as compared to in-store shopping. To conclude, this is a positive improvement undoubtedly. The population get more benefits from this. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation to buy things easily without taking risks.