With the widespread use of interent , more and more peolpe choose to work from home. Do the advantage of this trend outwight the disadvantage?

An increasing number of individuals today opt to work from home due to the availability of high-speed internet instead of working in an office. Nowadays, everyone has to increase their productivity to beat this competitive world without losing precious time. This choice has a number of benefits and drawbacks, which will be discussed in this essay. One of the most common reasons for choosing to work from home is that it is time -saving compared to other jobs. Unlike employees, who have to spend their productive time travelling from one place to another, people who work from home can use that time to do something productive and save hard-earned money which they are going to use for transportation. Moreover, a freelancer can grasp opportunities worldwide because they just need a good laptop and a high-speed internet connection to perform any task and deliver it anywhere in the world. That is why, I choose to work from home to earn more money for a better lifestyle. Despite the obvious appeal, online working has some drawbacks as well. One of the risks is health problems. A freelancer will stay at home most of the time and not participate in any kind of physical activity which will cause so many health hazards, a laptop screen also emits very harmful rays which can create a negative impact on their eyesight. However, many tasks are not even performed at a distance. Many automobile companies demand a physical presence of workers in the workplace to manufacture products, such as car components. To conclude, more and more people prefer to be freelancers to enjoy the benefits that are not available in other kinds of jobs. it will save time as well as money for workers.