Could you please give your valuable feedback, so I can improve accordingly. In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays​ ​than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Most of the people prefer to live alone in this era comparing to the past in several countries. In my opinion, it is a negative trend because individuals cannot get assistance in bad situations, and they suffer loneliness. One of the main reasons that I believe living alone is a negative development is people cannot have assistance in their bad situations. Everyone faces bad times in their life and some kind of support from others can help to overcome these issues like moral or emotional support, but living isolated can be problematic for individuals because sometimes alone they cannot cope. For example, in the USA, a large part of the population lives alone, and suicide cases are increasing there, especially of those who are living alone. In addition to that, the other reason for this negative development is feeling lonely. Mainly lonely feelingness is not only the problem but it is leading towards the disease. Most of the time, the loneliness of people results in mental issues like depression, anxiety and stress as well as it takes ages for individuals to recover from these kinds of diseases. For instance, Ukraine is the country with the highest rate of suicide and depression. Authorities found that most of the population in Ukraine is living alone and many of them are suffering from mental diseases like depression and stress. In conclusion, help at bad times and loneliness, which leads to certain diseases are the two main reasons for living alone and that is why I believe it is a negative trend.