It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

As a matter of fact, technology and knowledge have been developing so scholars and overseas people can trip to distant places as a pattern the South Pole, North Pole and so on. I am of the opinion that there are some advantages and disadvantages to this matter. Firstly, to start with the advantages. My own view on this matter, this situation is able to help to enlarge people's worldwide. In this day and age a person can find out various some data from the Internet, websites, a social media, others what he or she dreams to watch ou nevertheless,in fact, the sightseeing look at alive better than to see in the book,in the blog and so on. Briefly, this condition gives a chance to enlarge your worldwide, comments, notions and so on. Probably, people learn that the defense of the environment is crucial for the future. Another factor scientists can enforce to explore more exact in the condition, because they will watch out themselves. It seems to me that their's chance will increase to discover the methods for different aims, for example, to abolish or decrease pollution, to fall extra hot and so on. Secondly, maybe there are some negative points. Because both tourists and scholars' life will become in the danger. They will feel all hazardous exactly and the hardships will live absolutely than before time. Maybe, this will create disasters in people about getting cool feet. In addition, more people don't know how they had better use of safe dresses, how they have to act and so on. To sum up, I believe that each person shouldn't visit there. As there is some danger and they don't know about this matter