Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificial intelligence is believed to take over most of the jobs done by humans in the future. While most unskilled jobs will eventually be taken over by robots, replacing humans in the jobs that require human contact is unlikely. This essay will discuss why eventually only a handful of jobs will be carried out by people. Robots may replace humans only in specific jobs where human skills are not required. Many companies are replacing people with artificially intelligent devices which are cost-effective as compared to hiring and training staff to carry out easy tasks. Moreover, these robots perform these jobs with more precision and productively which will eradicate the challenge of human error and the time taken to complete a job. To cite an example, supermarkets have replaced cashiers and stock checkers with bots which costs way lesser than employees. Furthermore, these bots can work round the clock and do not need any days off. For these reasons, jobs that do not require human involvement will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots. Conversely, robots will not be able to replace jobs that require a human touch. The human capacity to perform certain jobs is much more than machines and robots will never be able to achieve that capacity. Some examples of these specific tasks are massage, education, health and social work. For example, machines can not replace doctors as it is impossible for machines to carry out an operation. These tasks require can be carried out by specialists with high skills and can not be matched by bots. To conclude, while some people agree that human employees will be replaced by machines, others believe that they will not be able to replace certain skills. In my opinion, artificially intelligent machines are capable to replace human workers to a large extent but it is impossible to match the human capacity to perform high skill jobs