It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is the foundation of everything in life. No school no growth is a slogan that is basically strong enough by itself. Nowadays most the students live apart from family to get their education for a bright future.Some people believe that students should stay apart from family while having college life while I think it is not bad if students stay with their parents during their study. First of all, parents are the first teachers of any child, they understand their children better than anyone else does so in this case if students are having any kind of issue then they can discuss openly with their parents without any hesitation and any fear. For instance, these days suicide rate of students who are abroad is getting increased day by day because they have no one to discuss their mental health so youth should be with their parents while they cross this age of time. On the other hand, some people argue that be independent is the best feeling in the world so if pupils are far away from their parents so they are more concentrated on their studies and work because they know they are all responsible for themselves and students love to have an independent life. Furthermore, for,example there is one research done by Americans that students who are apart from their parents are more focused and attentive for education and future. Overall, it can be seen that family is always attentive and careful so they should be with their children while in college life or studying.