colour is a powerful tool that is used to great effect by manifacturers and retail companies when they try yo sell us something. in fack, many of the purshasing decision we take are partly or largely influenced by colour. how true is this statement? how much does colour influence us when we buy something?

A huge variety of shops are using colours as a tool to sell more effectively their products. A lot of people thinks that plently of their purschasing decision have been influenced by the colouring they see. This essay will explore how the colours affects the people when they have to buy waht they need. To being with, most people largely agree that when they have a doubt about buying something, the colour is the main factor that help them to choose. In many shops, finding the same product in diferents tones is quiet normal however, they do not sell at the same speed because people prefer those that creates a felling within them. For instance, a car-dealer usually have in his deposist deposits more cars with strong colours, such as red or blue because they make the people exited and more decided to spend money on it. Therefor when we are shopping and not sure what is the right option, the main factor for deciding is what we see. Interestingly, the way a shop is painted can also influence in order too spend money there. People always see from outside a shop and after they have a first glance, they decide whether buy something there or keep going. It is well know that some colours can be related with things that we are related to, such as, green for healthy food, or white of places to relax. For example, in a shopping mall, we can find two places that sell healthy food, one painted in green and the other in red. Despite both of them sells the same products, they do not have the same the clients because of the fact that our minds relates the green colour with natural and healthy food. Bussisnesman study this reaccions reaction in order to induct everyone buy and as a result, increase their financial benefits. In conclusion, we can not denny Denny that the colours have an huge impact when we have to buy something. Our mind suggest us wich are the places where we should enter or not. Finally, it is importan to adknoledge that the tone that we find on a product can be the main reason for us to buy it.