Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discus both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people believe that it is more effective for males and females to be studied in independent schools with each other. Whereas some encourage they should improve in the same academic environment. Personally, I contend that boys and girls take advantage of mixed schools considerably to widen their horizon of knowledge. It is undeniable fact that leaning in separate campuses creates a barrier between both sexes, which prevents them from relating to others. With difficulties in the distance, students of their gender can eliminate unnecessary distractions such as love, complicated relationship and emotions to concentrate more on their studies. Moreover, when the education system only focuses on a type of academy, it absolutely will facilitate rules and teaching methods in a particular school for a set of students. Therefore, pupils can be improved with their best ability. Nonetheless, the benefits of the mixed school where both sexes studying together far outweigh that of separate school. Studying in the same school raise their chances to have various kinds of friends with different characters, it is especially vital to boost social skills in future. They can learn the most positive things from another gender, for instance, female is extremely orderly and careful which help them complete task effectively and the confident and decisive traits of male ones are essential in real life as well. To conclude, I once again reaffirm my opinion that mixed schools contain more advantages for student improvement than separate ones in foreseeable future.