More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, many people are believing that own car is safe because their basic means of carrying. As a matter of fact, the extra relying causes various accidents, moreover sometimes can create crimes. First of all, over-reliance on cars causes to drop utilizing from the other public transportation like undergrounds, buses, trains and others. I believe that this condition affects to go up from using natural resources mainly oil. I have read that from various blogs, books, social media and others public transportation can decrease using from natural resources than normal time. On the other hand, recently, the amount of crimes has been increasing,in, a fact the major items are the various guns and machines. Personally, I believe that more crashes one of the establishing reasons is over-counting on. For instance, in this day and age, many people claim that a human gets beers, alcoholic drinks and so on. Those can create both addition belief and crimes like killing people with cars, a little level casual and so on. In my own view on this matter, the protective measures should be enforced by the government because the enactments will set up healthier, more safe life. I believe that the cameras, fines and so on must be progressed by the government. Probably some actions depend from(from) people, they have to make an effort to protect themselves or their family members. To sum up, people aren't to rely on cars always, it is necessary to pay attention themselves. The measures can reduce, nevertheless can disappear. First responsibility belongs to people every time.