In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What are the main causes and what measures could be taken to solve these problems?

In several nations, the average mass of humans is raising and healthiness and wellness are diminishing.In my opinion, there have two main reasons such as lifestyle and fast food eating habits. This essay will consider the main causes of rising in obesity, before proposing two possible solutions. First and foremost, the most important cause of increasing weight of people is we live in a fast-paced world.Because the advent of the internet and technology has changed our life so much. Therefore population need to be active every possible hour to not left behind the information around the world. As a result, the public goes on fast food which has rich fat carbohydrates, rather than cooking food. Secondly, jobs are becoming desk-bound and limited physical activity. However, there are two promising solutions to this problem. First of all, government health care should give small attention to prevent gaining weightiness.For,example gives a voucher or appeal to who attends fitness or yoga class. This would more attract people to exercise and being fit and healthy.Eventually, the average of people mass will decrease. Secondly, society needs to know today's healthy dishes are actually fast as fast foods.If humans consume well-balanced nutrition they will lose weight and stay fit even they don't exercise often. In conclusion,21 century rising in obesity is a major problem in many states because of a fast-paced world and technology physical activity daily tasks such as washing clothes, cleaning the room, walking to work or home.I recommend that government and society need to pay attention to weight lifestyle and daily exercise