Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To whant extant do you agree with this statement

It is true that affluence in the modern world is not the way to a happy life. There are a lot of complexities and troubles. To begin with, when we talk about life such as a lengthy process, we need to keep in mind lots of things such as wellness, relatives and time. There are items we cannot purchase. Money, unquestioningly, may give us many capabilities in our life. However, it is not almighty. Happiness for everyone is expressed in different ways. Take, for example, my best friend wants to move into Canada and that is her happiness, and affluence can help her dream comes true. While my other friend is grieving for his dead father and richness can not help him, since it is impossible. Besides, wealth turns a lot of people lonely, because they start to comprehend that most of humanity is greedy and stingy. Therefore, nobody wants to be friends with a person, but most of them want to be friends with someone else's wallet. This fact turns a rich person into a disappointed affluent. Thus, there can not be any questions about enjoyment. To sum up, wealth is an ambiguous thing and it does not bring happiness to everyone, because all of us have our own different goals. However, a lot of problems could be done by affluence.