More and More wild animals are on the verge of annihilation and others are on the rare list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve the problem.

These days, the big threat to biodiversity across the world is that a majority of wild animals die out,or they are on the brink of extinction. This essay discusses the main causes of this trend and how we can solve it. Unfortunately, deforestation and climate change are the main reasons that wild creatures are annihilated. On the one hand, today, overpopulation is the most important issue in the world and global communities need a number of sectors to construct their accommodations. As a result, they destroy the jungle, and the destruction of wild creatures. On the other hand, when the amount of greenhouse gases that humans emit is rising, then Poles' ice is melting, and Earth's temperature is climbing. In fact, a majority of wild animals, such as polar bears losing their habitat. This problem can be solved by the governments. Authorities have to build different cities that have a lot of flats instead of houses to reduce the sectors of the metropolises; they save the environment and prevent replacing the jungle with the population's residential areas. In addition, they have to create protected areas for the wild animals,especially the groups of them that are on the rare list owing to the fact that these regions have a lot of Skilled workforces. In other words, in these areas, scientists can find a range of methods that aid them to follow their lines. To sum up, international citizens with their work namely, building their houses and generating a lot of toxic gases impact wild creatures. Nevertheless, authorities' decision-making in the sectors of urban regions and wildlife sanctuaries is able to be a good solution for this matter.