In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Owing to the fact that under-developed regions can not pay high remuneration to professionally skilled individuals hence the public in the medical profession, engineers and IT graduates are encouraged to move to the developed nations. Due to this issue, various difficulties can pop up in the native states such as 1. They would be devoid of quality services 2. the undeveloped country will not be able to improve their status. The possible solutions to these problems are first, the country should start paying high salaries to talented pro. Secondly, skilled graduates should be encouraged with incentives and rewards in order to make them feel appreciated for their work. This essay will dive into the discussion on both issues in the upcoming paragraphs. It has been observed since the ages that highly educated people need to maintain the elite class standard of living, for which they certainly require high payments. Undeveloped countries could not afford such huge expenses and hence they tend to lose intelligent professionals from their countries. Consequently, these countries remain stagnant in terms of technological, healthwise as well as economical growth. For instance, according to the survey conducted by The Ministry of Foreign Affairs, The Uk, on 20 March 2020, revealed that 70% of the Doctors, 75% of the engineers and 80% of IT professionals from India migrated to the UK in order to get high salaries. This means that India faced a huge brain drain in that period of time. Nevertheless, there are few solutions available to overcome such a crucial loss of the poorer countries. The doctors, engineers and people who belong to a similar profession should be paid higher remuneration than they get in other nations. In addition to that, those employees must be appreciated by means of providing handsome incentives and rewards which can make them feel acknowledged by society hence they could be motivated to stay in the country, they belong. For example, in my neighbourhood, Dr Azam is incredibly respected by the community that he feels overwhelmed and is a proud resident of India. Therefore, this can be proven a beneficial solution for the community similarly for the entire nation. In conclusion, despite the brain drain, poorer nations can always try hard to encourage doctors and other skilled professionals to make them stay in their states so that the society could be uplifted financially and technologically and people could live a healthy life.