in many countries today,tv crime series and crime novels are becoming more and more popular. why do you think these crime based tv and books are polular? what is your opinion of tv drama and crime fiction?

In certain countries, a lot of crime television programs and books are distributed out and several people seem to be more interested in these days. As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why people love to watch or read those, which will further be discussed in the following essay for my opinion. There are numerous causes for becoming more popular in both TV crime series and novels that need to outline. First of all, many people are extremely excited about crime circumstances in media due to realistic stories. Crime movies and novels are sometimes made from real crime cases around the world, for example, Sherlock Holmes which is a fiction book published in various languages and inspired to become some movies and TV programs. This novel is about the detective who solved crimes and tried to investigate crimes case along with catching the most hazardous criminal, called Jack the Ripper, in England around the 80s. Apart from this, another reason is crime stories are able to provide a range of emotion such as suspicious and thrilled in the same moment because the story will bring people watched or read them to be curious and guess real bad people committed crimes. In addition, most of the people realize and progress about the stories will tell them in the next pages or scenes which they have never seen or imagined before in their life. In conclusion, TV crime programs and crime novels are becoming more and more popular. In my opinion, I believe that crime stories can entertain many people to feel amazed and suspicious by following the storied and try to guess what will happen next and who is real criminals in the scenes or chapters.