It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is important for everyone in this world to accept people of other countries and cultures. I believe that this attitude of acceptance should be taught to children from a young age.Some people are of the opinion that children with various abilities and social backgrounds should study together at the same school. In my opinion, this is a very good idea and it can be very beneficial for children.The following paragraphs will justify my opinion with supporting examples. Children must learn that the world is like a family and everyone is an important part of it. Allowing children belonging to different social backgrounds to mix with each other, will help them to develop an open mindset.They will learn to be more tolerant and accepting of people who have different belief systems and traditional values and this can really be advantageous for their future life. For instance, my brother completed his education in an international school that had students from all over the world. And because of this, he has grown to be a very patient and an understanding adult. Everyone has a different level of intelligence and skill set and this is true in case of children also.Studying in a school with people having different talents, will help children understand that no one is good at everything but there is always something that a person is better at, as compared to others. This teaches them to respect other's abilities even if they are different from themselves and also if it is an ability that is not common in society. For instance, there could a student who is a very good painter but he/she could be extremely bad at studies and does not get good grades. Such a student should never be looked down upon because even though he/she can't study well, the student can go on to become a great artist. To conclude, sending children to a school with people from a range of different social backgrounds and various talents can teach them a lot of important life lessons.It will help them to become an open-minded adult who understands that there is unity in diversity