Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Owning to the rapid growth of technologies the online studying mode is taking student attractions. Some individuals argue that face-to-face education can not be replaced with other methods while others think that getting knowledge on online platforms will be more effective where I staunchly agree, Convincing arguments can be made that e-learning techniques have more beneficial aspects such as enhancing cognitive and soft skills.To start with, students will be able to communicate with students among different groups which will increase their networking ability. In addition, young learners can find new friends all over the world in order to enter an environment of like-minded people. Moreover, harnessing online websites has been improved since Artificial intelligence has been integrated. For instance, some teachers have been replaced with intellectual robots that can answer any challenging questions and tackle them in a short period. As a result, people no longer need to pay fees to study at universities in order to gain knowledge for free. On the other hand, standard learning has fewer distractions in gaining information. The main reason for this is that the lessons are teacher-centred due to there is only one educator for the whole class and students can not ask their questions due to lack of time or even attention. Therefore, this teaching method leads to less concentration for student in the classroom which will directly affect their academic performance. To sum up, I would concede that computer-based learning provides more opportunities where students can gain new skills whereas studying at school is not productive providing fewer teacher-student interactions