after Completing High School and Before Going to College or university, some students take a year off either to work or travel. What do you think is better – travelling or working. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.

TAKING BREAK FROM STUDY AFTER COMPLETING SCHOOL FOR TRAVELLING AND WORKING. WHILE ACCORDING TO MY PERSPECTIVE,THEY SHOULD TAKE BREAK FOR ACADEMIC AND THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN BOTH PROS AND COINS IN FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS WITH SUITABLE EXAMP TO COMMENCE WITH MEETING NEW PEOPLE HELPS TO BRING KNOWLEDGE ABOUT NEW CUSTOMS. BECAUSE THEY LEARN NEW SKILLS WHILE TRAVELLING SUCH AS LANGUAGES, LIFESTYLE, ETC. IT WILL ASSIST IN FUTURE TO SETTLE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. FOR EXAMPLE, IN MOST OF THE WESTERN COUNTRIES YOUNG ONE HAVE MORE CONFIDENCE DUE TO THEIR TRAVELLING EXPERIENCE. FURTHERMORE, WORKING AFTER SCHOOL HELPS TO EARN MONEY FOR MIDDLE-CLASS STUDENTS. SO THEIR PARENTS DO NOT AFFORD COLLEGE FEES. IF THEY ARE STARTING TO EARN MONEY AFTER SCHOOL THAN THEY WILL SHAre burden THEIR BIRTH GIVER. MOST OF THE STUDENTS DO JOBS IN CANADA ALONG WITH THEIR STUDIES. HOWEVER, THE MAJOR DISADVANTAGE OF TRAVELLING IS MONEY WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ALL STUDENTS TO MANAGE. IT CAN BRING A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THEIR MIND. MOREOVER, SOMETIMES PUPILS START TO PUT PRESSURE ON THEIR PARENTS FOR TRAVELLING FUNDS. IN ADDITION TO THIS, STARTING A JOB BEFORE UNIVERSITY CAN DISTRACT TO LEARNERS. THEY CREATE INTEREST TO EARN MONEY RATHER THAN DOING STUDY. IT CAN BE DIFFICULT FOR THEM PAY CONCENTRATE ON STUDY PERFORMANCE. TO EPITOMIZE, IT WAS PUBLISHED IN THE NEWSPAPER ABOUT 67% NOT PAID ATTENTION TO ACADEMIC AFTER GAP. TO CONCLUDE, TAKING GAP FROM STUDY NOT ONLY AID TO SHARE BURDEN OF THE PARENTS BUT ALSO WORTHWHILE FOR ACQUIRING NEW SKILLS. WHEREAS STUDENT CAN BE LOST THEIR ATTENTION, ALONG WITH THEY WANT EXTRA FUNDS FOR TRIPS