University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

More and more students are choosing studying in a foreing university as a part of their degrees. Although students will often struggle with economical challenges, they will also gain important life experiences that will help them in their future careers. This essay will explain why studying abroad is more beneficial despite the dawnbacks that they will have to face. To being with, the most significant benefit of studying in a foreing university is that students might go thought several culturals cultures and lynguistics challenges that otherwise they wouldn't live in their respectives countries. Living in an extrange strange culture with a different lenguage will get them out of their confort zone, as a result they will became more adaptatives in order to surpass this dificulties and acomplish their goals. For example, when my brother went to study in a Canadian Institute five years ago, he told me that during his first year the most dificult thing that he underwent was the lenguage league, however, nowadays he realices how much that help him to grow up and be prepared for the real word. On the other hand, being an international student it is not for everyone because of the fact that it can be extremely expensive. Sometime some of the students that would like to study abroad cannot achieve their wish because of the high fleas the university has or for the country dialy cost of life. While others that could start studing have to find a job so as to get enough money for their basic needs. For instance, universities in countries such as, Autralia or Canada offer a wide variety of part-time work opportunities to students as a way for helping them to get money and be able to sustain their selves. In conclusion, studying abroad can be a hard challenge for many students, however it might be a perfect opportunity to grow-up as a human being. I believe that living an experience out of our confort zone is the best way to be prepared for the future.