Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome culture difference. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people hold the notion that travellers to other countries ought to pursue local customs and behaviour. On the contrary, another idea is that the householder must show hospitality and accept another culture. On the one hand, it goes without saying that plenty of people take the norm seriously. For example, a typically ordinary person in Vietnam wants to share intangible cultural heritage such as Hue royal refined music, Quan ho folk music, Southern amateur music, ca tru, and many more sentimental values. Obviously, the citizens wish to become friends with foreigners to display their spectacular traditions which made them proud. Others hold the notion that the newcomer should adhere to local customs and behaviour principles, it is so unfair for the sightseers because birds with the same feather flock together. On the other hand, culture is the root of a nation so protecting culture is protecting whole the country. In terms of the traditional, the demand for the discovery of new things in everyone is such complicated that many individuals wonder about the sense of mystery of the differences so they research and try to act like an alien and stick out like a sore thumb. In brief, we couldn’t urge anyone to do something, especially about customs and behaviour. Moreover, every folk has their private principal so accept another one need to check it thoroughly. From my perspective, sightseers are our guests so we need to introduce our special and let them chill to have a fantastic vacation.