People do not often interact with their neighbors and this can be harmful for building communicates. What are the possible causes and how can this be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A person is not able to live outside of society, which means that each of us has to interact with many strangers to us. We encounter many only once in certain life situations and therefore do not care about establishing long-term interaction with them, but we have to deal with others almost every day for many years, and these people are our neighbors. The modern rhythm of life in big cities dictates its own conditions. Too little time and so many things need to do: family, career, study, sports, and hobbies. In this crazy whirlpool, many of us do not have enough hours in the day to communicate even with family and close relatives. In such circumstances, many of us have lived side by side with neighbors for years and do not even know their names. This problem has no nationality or affiliation with any particular country. We all have our own clear boundaries of personal space, and we want these boundaries not to be violated. We should not be best friends with our neighbors, especially since friendship is a phenomenon that takes a long time, but it is enough to be polite and respect each other for effective and mutually beneficial communication. As for me, I have built my interaction with neighbors according to this principle. In conclusion, I would like to note that building trusting or friendly relations with neighbors is not always easy, since this requires mutual striving, but everyone should remain a person in any situation and respect the right to privacy.