Travelling abroad is regarded as a valuable and good activity for young people, but some think it takes too much time and money. Discuss both view and give opinion.

There are split opinions about the impact of visiting different countries as an adult. Some people believe that travelling outside of the community is a priceless lesson for life whereas another group of thinkers support that it cost too much wealth and precious time.Both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both views must be discussed. Examining the former view younger generation would tocome know other cultures and it will help them to mould their future, the prime reason is some of the countries have advance technology which could help the students to get familiar with it and learn new things as well. For example, In some, countries they're not using a blackboard, instead of that they using a digital board which enhance the ability to understand the topic. Furthermore, it is always beneficial to come out from your comfort zone as it gives more benefits to a person. This means that exploring the other union is always have some good and bad things to know about. To illustrate more on this, visiting china would make amaze as it has the largest population in the world still everything is well managed by their president. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that it needs much time and cost to visit other countries because changing place is always difficult to face. To add to this, each and everything has its own price, which means when you want to see something you need to pay something for it. For example, Nature is free to enjoy but it still needs time from your schedule and as time is money sometimes it's difficult to make it. Travelling abroad has too many things to consider, from tickets to rent a house there and which is not that cheaper as compared to where i live today. Finally, In my opinion, I firmly support the view of step out from day to day life and get into something new for youngsters to be betterment for their life. To conclude, there is also much support for how expensive travelling abroad is but my arguments prove that it is extremely important to know other cultures for teenagers.