Nowadays many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at university. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. Include relevant examples in your answer.

In recent years, many students have chosen to live with their families during study, while others pursue their degrees in another city. This essay will highlight both the benefits and drawbacks that result from this phenomenon. On the one hand, a crucial advantage of studying abroad is that students will have access to superior tutors and facilities. Many students who come from developing countries consider enrolling in prestigious universities even far away from their families because of the quality of lectures and facilities. In contrast, living away from families can lead to some problems. Not all students can thrive away from their home and family support. For example, students who lack basic cooking skills need to learn how to cook without help from their mother or siblings. On the other hand, Living with families can bring a crucial advantage such as the feeling of security and support because they do not need cooking and cleaning, and being close to parents can reduce stress, especially in a situation that has a lot of pressure in university. However, feeling secure and having support from parents does present some negative effects on a student's personality. Students will not learn adult responsibilities and rely too much on their parents. Additionally, they can not improve their skills in time management and decision-making because of the presence of parents in their homes. In conclusion, Both living with family and moving to another city have their advantages and disadvantages. While living at home can offer Stability and a safe feeling, relocating to another country can obtain self-development and good facilities, particularly in developed countries. Ultimately, the best choice depends on the student's circumstances, goals, and level of maturity.