Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Spending time to travel to work and back home as well as attending a school for in-person learning sometimes can be necessary. Nevertheless, in recent years technological breakthroughs allowed to work and study from home, which tend to be superior because it will help to manage personal life more efficiently and be sure that one's children are safe. The latter opinion appears to be more sensible and will be supported in this essay. First of all, accessing a workplace remotely will be beneficial for working parents in terms of time management. To elaborate, sometimes children require immediate parental attention and an option of working online can be helpful, because of a flexible schedule. For example, a parent can choose to pause their job and certain time and travel to school to collect a child. After delivering a student safely home, the parents can continue their work. Thus, young families will be able to seamlessly combine work tasks and household routines. Secondly, the option of studying online not only creates endless possibilities for students but also ensures parents that their children are safe. To illustrate that, some elementary students' mothers do not feel safe sending their kids for in-person education due to the increasing problem of bullying flourishing in schools. With online education children will be able to go through the school program in the safety of their homes. Not only that, with access to the Internet, homeschooling can benefit not only from instructions provided by local schools but also from being able to access lectures of world-leading instructors. In summary, the recent year technological advances have opened additional options of combining work and home life for busy parents. Also, with access to an online learning option parents can feel safe for their children.