In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion- one the roads. What are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

In the concurrent era, there are heated arguments over the issue of the uncontrolled traffic problem. In the abundant cities, a significant amount of time is wasted by traffic jams. The following paragraphs illustrate my perspectives on the causes and suggestions, which will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statements, congestion on roads has a myriad of reasons like road construction, and accidents and the foremost reason is the protocol of higher authorities. In addition with, people are standing hours and hours waiting for the road to open. However, many automobiles get stuck in the area because of their engine problem, blocking roads and avenues due to the rapid number of cars and motorbikes. For example, the manufacturing of cars increases without removing older cars due to this everyone owns their vehicles causing pollution and blockage. Furthermore, narrow roads were overlooked by the urban planners. probing ahead, there are certain solutions, which will help to control the obstruction; governments should take measures on the infrastructure of areas, redesign the area, look after managing the enormous car formation, widen the road length and make a ques or every automobile. For instance, in the United Kingdom, governments made their roads wider and lines for every loader, truck, and car. Consistent, improvement the highways accidents that minimize obstacles is good for the driver's mental and physical health. to sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, several reasons cause the problems by applying some rules and regulations traffic problems will be reduced. Governments should take action on building the roads and maintaining the vehicle companies.